Meet the Tutors & Mentors 2022-2023
Meet the Tutors & Mentors 2022-2023

Elizabeth Bananuka – Founder & CEO, BME PR Pros & Blueprinted

Nana Berchie – Global People Director – Diversity, Belonging & Human Rights, Arcadis N.V.

Daljit Bhurji – CEO & Co-Founder, Diffusion

Matt Brown – Director of Communications & Corporate Affairs, Transport for London

Tim Chatwin – Vice President, EMEA Communications & Public Affairs, Google

Katie Dash – Planning _ Delivery Director, CBI

Holly-Beth Dazely – Account Director, Hope & Glory

Richard Fogg – CEO, CCgroup

Preena Gadher – Co-Founder & Managing Director, Riot Communications

Katie Gallop – Head of HR, Your Doctor Film & Media

Jon Gerlis – Public Relations & Policy Manager, CIPR

Nik Govier – CEO & Founder, Blurred

Kristian Hoareau Foged – Founder & Director of Analytics & Strategy, Simply Thought

Paul Holmes – Founder & Chair, PRovoke Media

Jessica Hope – Founder & CEO, Wimbart

Claire Johnson-Tusińska – Regional Leader, Strategic Solutions Communication & Public Affairs EMEA, Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices

Ruth Kieran – CEO, Cirkle

Avril Lee – Head of Healthcare Europe, Zeno Group, Chair CIPR Diversity & Inclusion Network

Arun Lloyd – Senior Account Director, Hope & Glory

Uzma Lodhi – Director, Global Internal Communications – European Marketing Lead, APCO Worldwide

Adrian Ma – Founder & Managing Director, Fanclub PR

Adam Mack – Director of Strategy and Insight, Hope_Glory

Doyel Maitra – Director of Group Communications & Board member, Hachette UK

Catherine Meaden – Communications Lead (EMEA), Google Health

Alex Myers – CEO & Founder, Manifest

Brendan O’Grady – Communications Director, Guardian Media Group

Julian Obubo – Brand Strategy Director & Partner, Manifest

Harriet Otoo – Communications Director, UK, Paramount (formerly ViacomCBS)

Sophie Parker – Brand Communications & PR Consultant

Maja Pawinska Sims – EMEA editor, PRovoke Media

Matt Peacock – Partner, Blurred

Claire Quansah – Head of Client & Business Development, Social

Lisa Quinn – Founder, Lisa Quinn Coaching

Reesha Rajani – Group Commercial Director, GOLIN & Virgo Health

Charandeep Singh BEM – Deputy Chief Executive, Scottish Chambers of Commerce

Louie St Claire – Chairman, Harvard

Arun Sudhaman – CEO & Editor-in-Chief, PRovoke Media

Anna Terrell – Joint-Managing Director, Hope & Glory

Ellie Thompson – CEO, Harvard

Sara Thornhurst – PR Professional

Sam Toh – Head of Internal Communications, Google Zürich

Anisha Vikram Shah – Consulting Director, Blurred

Mary Whenman – Director, Communications, British Business Bank

David Wilding – Director of Planning, Twitter UK

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.